Lexus Hybrid Electric Vehicles

Rewriting the rules of the road

* Vehicle shown for presentation purpose only and may not reflect Middle East region-specific specification availability.

THE POWER OF h

Longer Mileage. Smoothness. Quietness. Ecology.
These benefits are at the core of every Lexus Hybrid Electric Vehicle (HEV).
Feel a rush of excitement with the push of a pedal and superior comfort in any situation.
Awaken your driving passion and take control of the road ahead.
That’s The Power of h. - Rewriting the rules of the road.

Lexus:
Leading hybrid electric vehicle luxury.

Lexus has paved the way for electrified vehicles, through the expansion of our luxury hybrid electric vehicle (HEV) line-up. We are the world’s favorite luxury hybrid brand, with over 1.3 million Lexus HEV sold worldwide and counting.

Dual power.
Superior performance. No plug needed.

Lexus HEV utilize innovative, proprietary hybrid technologies to combine petrol engine power and electric motor power to deliver a perfectly balanced drive without ever needing to be plugged in to recharge the battery. Like the very best conductors, Lexus HEV orchestrate peak performance from two power sources while also dramatically boosting fuel-efficiency and extending cruising range.

Revolutionary
hybrid technology.

Experience an unparalleled driving experience with Lexus hybrid technology. By blending responsive performance with less environmental impact and a quiet cabin; you can drive farther with on-demand acceleration in comfort. Feel the power of perfection in every drive.
For the LS500h and LC500h, our innovative Multi Stage Hybrid System – a world-first in hybrid technology – builds upon our proven technology by amping up the responsiveness and low-end torque to transform your drive into a masterpiece of adrenaline and emotion.

LEXUS Hybrid
Electric Vehicle’s
4 Key Selling Points

THE POWER OF h
LONGER MILEAGE
ECOLOGY
QUIETNESS
SMOOTHNESS

4KSP

Awaken your driving passion.
Discover how the benefits of "The Power of h"
can fuse into your lifestyle.

Longer Mileage

LS
LC
GS
ES
RX/RXL
LS 16.1 Km/L*

LC 17.1 Km/L*

GS 15.6 Km/L*

Vehicle shown for presentation purpose only and may not reflect Middle East region-specific specification availability.

ES 24.1 Km/L*

RX 16.3 Km/L *
RX L 16.1 Km/L *

Vehicle shown for presentation purpose only and may not reflect Middle East region-specific specification availability.

* GSO rated fuel economy based on 2019 model year.

For people who like driving more than visiting gas stations,
the superior mileage of Lexus Hybrid Vehicles (HEV) gives you staggering range.
Lexus HEV also self-charge the battery, eliminating the need to plug them in.

Unlike gasoline-only engines, a Lexus HEV doesn't idle the engine while standing still, so it uses no fuel. During vehicle deceleration, the gasoline engine output is cut until it is needed again at higher speeds. When decelerating or braking, Lexus HEV turn braking friction into energy and stores it in the battery for later use.

FIND OUT MORE
CLOSE

Smoothness

Lexus Hybrid Electric Vehicles (HEV) deliver seamless driving without hesitation.
From the moment of start-off, smooth, swift acceleration is achieved through on-demand electric motor power.
No matter the driving preference, drivers can pilot with confidence as the vehicle responds to commands effortlessly.

To elevate the driving experience, Lexus Hybrid Electric Vehicles (HEV) utilize electric motor power up to cruising speed where petrol power kicks in; working together to bring out the smoothest performance in acceleration.
Drivers can enjoy a linear acceleration feeling through the Lexus HEV advanced power control. By increasing the petrol engine speed (RPM) with the vehicle’s speed, acceleration is graceful and intentional.

* Vehicle shown for presentation purpose only and may not reflect Middle East region-specific specification availability.

FIND OUT MORE
CLOSE

Quietness

Every Lexus strives for the ultimate in quietness with ample use of vibration dampening materials and noise silencing insulation.
Lexus HEV take this further with an almost silent cabin by only using electric motor power when starting off or coasting.

By utilizing vibration dampening materials in areas such as the floor, headliner and trunk; all Lexus models strive to reduce road vibrations and noise from your drive. Underfloor coatings and acoustic glass ensures all occupants are undisturbed during the journey. From the body frame to the multi-layer insulation in the cabin, Lexus vehicles are built to ensure a peaceful cabin on any road surface.
A heightened level of quietness can easily be confirmed in a Lexus HEV from the moment of start off. Experience on-demand power in a hushed environment when utilizing electric-only power. At cruising speeds, both electric motor and petrol engine provide power to take you anywhere you want to go with quietness in mind. Enjoy conversing in your own personal quiet space, isolated from noise and sounds from the outside.
Driving exclusively on electric motor power (EV mode) helps fight noise pollution not only on the inside, but also outside to create a serine environment for everyone.

FIND OUT MORE
CLOSE

Ecology

Going farther with less impact never looked this good.
Lexus Hybrid Electric Vehicles (HEV) have impressive performance with a smaller footprint on the environment by using less petrol;
giving owners peace of mind and pride of ownership.

Lexus HEV are constantly in pursuit of innovative ways to achieve the goal of zero emissions. By utilizing the latest in hybrid technology, more power and efficiency is be harnessed through the use of electric motor power with reduced environmental impact. Compared to conventional petrol-fueled vehicles, Lexus HEVs produce less emissions without sacrificing driving excitement.

Our motivation for a cleaner world goes beyond the road, we carry this drive in all areas of our business without compromise.

FIND OUT MORE
CLOSE

A World-First
in Hybrid Technology

Discover an all-new kind of hybrid.
Step inside an LS500h or LC500h with Multi Stage Hybrid System
and experience how “The Power of h” can stir your soul with heart-pounding performance.

Multi Stage Hybrid

Multi Stage Hybrid System -available for the LS500h and LC500h- delivers a new level of driving exhilaration through direct and on-demand acceleration response.
This innovative performance hybrid system allows the driver to enjoy not only the sensation of a spirited drive by delivering strong acceleration, but also smart power efficiency when driving at a relaxed pace. The Multi Stage Hybrid System is not just an advanced hybrid system, it is a new expression of raw driving emotion and a shift in hybrid performance.

Multi Stage Hybrid System was created from the desire to push the limits beyond the Lexus hybrid system. The Multi Stage Hybrid System lets you set the tone of your drive by utilizing an advanced, mechanical 4-speed shift mechanism with an Electronic Continuously Variable Transmission (E-CVT) that simulates a 10-speed automatic transmission- ensuring a smooth, direct-shift feeling in any situation. Feel the satisfaction of downshifting in the corners and upshifting on long straights with blissful precision.
Powertrain shift control manages electric and petrol power by prioritizing electric motor power output, and suppressing petrol engine workload. This can effect overall powertrain efficiency but allows the engine to instantly respond when sudden acceleration is demanded. Multi Stage Hybrid System ensures a direct connection from the driver's intentions to the vehicle's reaction.

With unprecedented performance and control, you can customize any driving experience desire with the push of the accelerator pedal.

FIND OUT MORE
CLOSE

سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة

نعيد كتابة قواعد الطريق

* السيارة الظاهرة لغرض العرض فقط وقد لا تعكس توفر المواصفات المخصصة لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

THE POWER OF h

أميال أكثر، وسلاسة، وهدوء، وصديقة للبيئة.
تُعدّ هذه الفوائد موجودة في صميم كل سيارة من سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة (HEV).
بالإمكان الإحساس باندفاع الإثارة عند دفع الدوّاسة وكذلك الإحساس بالراحة المتفوقة في أي حالة.
أيقظ شغفك في القيادة وتحكم في الطريق أمامك.
هذا هو قوة السيارات الهجينة - نعيد كتابة قواعد الطريق.

لكزس:
ريادة السيارات الكهربائية الهجينة الفاخرة.

مهدت لكزس الطريق للسيارات الكهربائية من خلال توسيع مجموعة السيارات الكهربائية الهجينة الفاخرة، وحيث نُعدّ نحن العلامة التجارية الفاخرة الهجينة المفضلة في العالم وقد قمنا ببيع أكثر من 1.3 مليون سيارة من سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة في جميع أنحاء العالم والفرز.

ازدواجية القوة.
أداء متفوق، ولا حاجة للوصلات.

تستفيد سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة الفاخرة من تقنيات هجينة مبتكرة مسجّلة الملكية تجمع بين قوة محرك البنزين وقوة المحرك الكهربائي لتوفير محرك متوازن تمامًا دون الحاجة إلى توصيله لإعادة شحن البطارية، ومثل أفضل الموصلات، تقوم سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة بتنظيم تحقيق ذروة الأداء من مصدرين للطاقة بينما تعمل أيضًا على تعزيز كفاءة الوقود بشكل كبير مع توسيع نطاق الترحال.

تقنية
سيارات هجينة ثورية.

عش تجربة قيادة لا مثيل لها مع تقنيات لكزس الهجينة، وعن طريق مزج الأداء المتجاوب مع التأثير الأقل على البيئة ومقصورة هادئة، يمكنكم القيادة أبعد مع تسارع عند الطلب وكل ذلك مع تحقيق الراحة، واشعر بقوة الإتقان في كل محرك.
بالنسبة لسيارتي LS500h وسيارة LC500h، يعتمد نظامنا متعدد المراحل الهجينة المبتكر وهو الأول من نوعه بين التقنيات الهجينة على التكنولوجيا المثبتة التي نستخدمها لتعزيز الاستجابة وعزم الدوران النهاية الصغرى لتحويل قيادتكم إلى تحفة تدمج بين الأدرينالين والشغف.

سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة

THE POWER OF h
أميال أكثر
صديقة للبيئة
الهدوء
سلاسة

4 نقاط بيع رئيسية

أيقظ شغف القيادة لديك.
اكتشف كيف يمكن لفوائد "قوة السيارات الهجينة"
أن تندمج في نمط حياتك.

أميال أكثر

LS
LC
GS
ES
RX/RXL
LS 16.1 Km/L*

LC 17.1 Km/L*

GS 15.6 Km/L*

* السيارة الظاهرة لغرض العرض فقط وقد لا تعكس توفر المواصفات المخصصة لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

ES 24.1 Km/L*

RX 16.3 Km/L *
RX L 16.1 Km/L *

* السيارة الظاهرة لغرض العرض فقط وقد لا تعكس توفر المواصفات المخصصة لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

* GSO rated fuel economy based on 2019 model year.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحبون القيادة أكثر من زيارة محطات الوقود،
توفر لكم قدرة قطع المسافات الفائقة لسيارات لكزس الهجينة مجموعة خيارات مذهلة.br> تقوم سيارات لكزس الهجينة أيضًا بشحن البطارية ذاتيًا، مما يُلغي الحاجة إلى توصيلها بالبطارية.

على عكس المحركات التي تعمل بالبنزين فقط، لا تقوم سيارة لكزس الهجينة بترك المحرك يعمل أثناء وقوفها، ولذلك لا تستخدم الوقود، وأثناء تباطؤ السيارة، يتم وقف خرج محرك البنزين إلى أن تعود الحاجة إليه مرة عند السرعات الأعلى، وعند التباطؤ أو الكبح، تحول سيارة لكزس الهجينة احتكاك كبح الفرامل إلى طاقة وتقوم بتخزينها في البطارية لاستخدامها لاحقًا.

اكتشف المزيد
CLOSE

سلاسة

تُقدم سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة قيادة سلسة دون أي عوائق.
من لحظة بدء التشغيل، يتم تحقيق التسارع السريع من خلال قوة المحرك الكهربائي المتوفرة عند الطلب.
بغض النظر عن تفضيل القيادة، يمكن للسائقين القيادة بثقة حيث تستجيب المركبة للأوامر دون عناء.

ارفع مستوى تجربة القيادة، حيث تستفيد سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة من قوة المحرك الكهربائي لتصل إلى سرعة الترحال حيث يبدأ تشغيل طاقة البنزين ويعملان معًا لإبراز الأداء السلس في التسارع.
يُمكن للسائقين الاستمتاع بشعور التسارع الخطي من خلال نظام التحكم المتقدم في الطاقة لسيارة لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة، ومن خلال زيادة سرعة محرك البنزين (الدورة في الدقيقة) مع سرعة السيارة، يكون التسارع رشيقًا وحسب الرغبة.

* السيارة الظاهرة لغرض العرض فقط وقد لا تعكس توفر المواصفات المخصصة لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

اكتشف المزيد
CLOSE

الهدوء

تسعى كل سيارة لكزس إلى تحقيق أقصى درجات الهدوء مع استخدام ملائم لمواد تخميد الاهتزاز وتهدئة الضجة.
تأخذ سيارة لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة ذلك أبعد من خلال مقصورة صامتة عن طريق استخدام قوة المحرك الكهربائي فقط عند البدء أو التوقف.

من خلال الاستفادة من مواد تخميد الاهتزاز في مناطق مثل الأرضية وبطانة السقف وصندوق السيارة، تسعى جميع طرازات لكزس إلى تقليل اهتزازات الطريق والضوضاء الناتجة عن القيادة، وتضمن التغطيات تحت الأرضية والزجاج العازل للصوت أن يبقى جميع الركاب دون إزعاج أثناء الرحلة، وتم بناء سيارات لكزس من هيكل السيارة وصولًا إلى العزل متعدد الطبقات في المقصورة لضمان وجود مقصورة هادئة على جميع سطوح الطرق.
يمكن التأكد من مستوى الهدوء الشديد بسهولة في سيارة لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة من لحظة بدء التشغيل، وجرب إمكانية الحصول على القوة عند الطلب ضمن بيئة صامتة أثناء استخدام الطاقة الكهربائية فقط، وفي سرعات الترحال، يُوفر كل من المحرك الكهربائي ومحرك البنزين القدرة على أخذك إلى أي مكان تريد أن تذهب إليه مع مراعاة الهدوء، واستمتع بالتحدث ضمن المساحة الهادئة الخاصة بك المعزولة عن الضوضاء والأصوات من الخارج.
تساعد القيادة باستخدام قوة المحرك الكهربائي حصرًا (وضع EV) على محاربة تلوث الضجيج ليس فقط من الداخل، ولكن أيضًا من الخارج وذلك لتكوين بيئة هادئة للجميع.

اكتشف المزيد
CLOSE

صديقة للبيئة

لم يسبق أن كانت عملية قطع مسافات طويلة دون التسبب بتأثيرات سلبية أفضل مما عليه الآن.
تتمتع سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة بأداء مذهل مع وجود تأثير أقل على البيئة وذلك خلال استخدام كميات أقل من البنزين.
مما يمنح المالكين راحة البال والفخر بامتلاكها.

تسعى سيارة لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة باستمرار إلى إيجاد طرق مبتكرة لتحقيق هدف انعدام الانبعاثات، ومن خلال الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات في مجال التكنولوجيا الهجينة، يتم تسخير المزيد من الطاقة والكفاءة من خلال استخدام طاقة المحرك الكهربائي مع تقليل التأثير البيئي، ومقارنة بالمركبات التقليدية التي تعمل بالوقود، تنتج سيارات لكزس الكهربائية الهجينة انبعاثات أقل دون التضحية بإثارة القيادة.

يتجاوز شغفنا لتحقيق عالم أنظف مجرد الاهتمام الطرق، حيث نعمل لنقل هذا الشغف في جميع مجالات أعمالنا دون تنازلات.

اكتشف المزيد
CLOSE

رائدة عالمية في التكنولوجيا الهجينة

اكتشف نوعًا جديدًا من السيارات الهجينة، وجرّب سيارة LS500h أو LC500h التي تتمتع بنظام هجين متعدد المراحل
واختبر كيف يمكن "لقوة السيارات الهجينة" أن تشعرك بالحماس بفضل أدائها الذي يهز القلب.

هجينة متعددة المراحل

يوفر النظام الهجين متعدد المراحل المتوفر في سيارتي LS500h وسيارة LC500h مستوى جديدًا من متعة القيادة من خلال استجابة التسارع مباشرة عند الطلب.
يسمح هذا النظام المبتكر ذو الأداء العالي للسائق بالاستمتاع ليس فقط بإحساس القيادة الحماسية المدفوع بالتسارع قوي، ولكن يمكن أيضًا الشعور بكفاءة الطاقة الذكية عند القيادة بسرعة منخفضة، ولا يُمثل النظام الهجين متعدد المراحل نظامًا هجينًا متقدمًا فحسب، بل يُعدّ تعبيرًا جديدًا لعواطف القيادة الفيّاضة ويمثل تحولًا الأداء الهجين.

تم إنشاء النظام الهجين متعدد المراحل من الرغبة في دفع الحدود إلى ما وراء نظام لكزس الهجين، ويتيح لكم النظام متعدد المراحل المختلط ضبط نغمة القيادة من خلال استخدام آلية نقل ميكانيكية متغيرة السرعة بأربعة سرعات مع ناقل حركة إلكتروني متغير باستمرار (E-CVT) يحاكي ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي يحوي 10 سرعات وكل ذلك لضمان شعور تبديل سلسل ومباشر في أي حالة، واشعر بلذة خفض السرعة عند المنعطفات وثم زيادة السرعات على الطرق المستقيمة الطويلة، كل ذلك مع التمتع بدقة عالية.
تعمل آلية التحكم في نقل الحركة على إدارة الطاقة الكهربائية والبنزين من خلال إعطاء الأولوية لإنتاج الطاقة الكهربائية للمحرك وخفض عبء عمل محرك البنزين، ويمكن أن يؤثر ذلك على كفاءة توليد القوة بشكل عام ولكنه يسمح للمحرك بالاستجابة الفورية عند طلب التسارع المفاجئ، ويضمن النظام متعدد المراحل الهجين وجود اتصال مباشر بين نوايا السائق وتفاعل السيارة.

بفل أداء وتحكم لا مثيل لهما، يمكنك تخصيص أي رغبة تجربة قيادة بمجرد ضغطة زر

اكتشف المزيد
CLOSE