Reintroducing the iconic Lexus LS. The benchmark in luxury, craftsmanship and innovation for generations. A combination of elegance and grace, coupled with the control and power of our first-ever twin-turbocharged engine positions the LS ahead of all pretenders. A true icon demands respect.

Control

  • He appreciates the respect the LS demands. It gives him confidence when he attends a business meeting as he knows it makes a powerful first impression. The benefit to a successful meeting is the celebration - that celebration is the pleasure and excitement of driving the LS

  • REMOTE TOUCH INTERFACE

    The LS’s user-focused approach to advanced technology is evident in the simple touch control (PAD) and indirect lighting of the Remote Touch, which lets users interact intuitively with the navigation and audio systems on display.

  • DRIVE MODE SELECT

    You can tune the performance of the LS to suit your driving style. Selecting Eco Mode changes the throttle control and air conditioning characteristics for fuel-efficient eco-driving. Comfort Mode adjusts the suspension for a super smooth ride. Sport S Mode and Sport S+ Mode powertrain settings for dynamic acceleration.

  • AERODYNAMICS

    Superb aerodynamics contribute to the fuel-efficient performance and quiet comfort of the cabin, even in high-speed driving. Refinements to reduce drag include aero stabilizing fins on the front door frames and rear combination lamps, and optimizing the shape of the front bumper.

Design

  • An art connoisseur and professional photographer. With her eye for details, she knows beauty when she sees it. She will discuss her appreciation for the overall design of the LS. It's sculpted exterior presence. How it's superior handcrafted interior reflects the same passion as the fine art found in the Louvre.

  • Unique Spindle Grill

    The LS is a perfect fusion of unparalleled luxury and unrelenting performance. Introducing a radical new design of the spindle grille, inspired by Japanese Takumi craftsmanship. It consists of 5032 facets and needed six months to calibrate

  • OMOTENASHI-INSPIRED INTERIOR

    The essence of Japanese hospitality or “OMOTENASHI” from ambient lighting and a quiet serene interior, to the updated reclining rear seats with massage.

  • SHIMAMOKU AND LEATHER STEERING WHEEL

    TA signature feature is the SHIMAMOKU (striped wood) layered woodgrain pattern of the steering wheel, which was created by experienced craftsmen to complement the horizontal lines of the instrument panel and interior design

Elegance

  • She will discuss the elegance and sophistication the LS projects. A VIP she belongs in high society, spending a significant amount of time attending charitable events, gala diners and embassy gatherings. Quality is crucial, only the very best is good enough. For her the LS is a class above and is a statement of authority.

  • KIRIKO GLASS TRIM

    A unique glass treatment that is inspired by traditional Japanese techniques and the skills of KIRIKO artisans to design a "Lexus First" produced and treated using advanced technologies.

  • ORIGAMI HAND PLEATS

    Inspired by the traditional Japanese art of Origami paper folding, four years in the making.

  • REAR SEAT ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEM

    For superb entertainment on the move, this system offers a home theater experience in the rear seats. It incorporates a Blu-ray Disc player that supports various media, large 11.6-inch, and a convenient SD card with HDMI.

Luxury

  • She will discuss the design of the exterior and interior of the LS. How the craftsmanship is second to none, the quality of design and detail is the same high standard which she strives for in her own designs. She respects quality and for her the LS compliments her perfectly

  • LEXUS CLIMATE CONCIERGE

    The Lexus Climate Concierge concept realizes a human-centered approach to individual occupant comfort. The system automatically controls the cabin temperature, and the Comfortable air seats that directly touch occupants

  • MARK LEVINSON SOUND SYSTEM

    Introducing the first-of-its kind in the world Mark Levinson audio system with advanced control buttons and 23 speakers.

  • SHIATSU MASSAGE SEATS

    The rear seats feature 7 stages of massage, inspired by the Japanese Shiatsu technique for tension easing, which can be controlled using a touch-panel controller. So sit back and relax.

Power

  • He is a big man. He loves the LS as it is the only car that he can drive in comfort. The interior offers not only him but also his friends a comfortable drive despite their size. He also loves the power and aggressive styling of the LS. It suits his size and personality exactly.

  • Twin Turbocharged Engine

    Developed exclusively for Lexus, the core engine platform was redesigned and high-speed combustion technology and a high-efficiency power output together with outstanding fuel efficiency. the engine generates maximum torque starting at low rpms, providing powerful accelaration whenever the accelerator is depressed.

  • 10 Speed Direct-Shift automatic transmission

    The all-new 10-speed Direct-Shift automatic transmission is the first in its class,delivering rhythmic shifting and direct response boost driving pleasure.

  • TAKUMI-INSPIRED ENGINEERING WAY

    Featuring many techniques and technologies utilized for the first time in Lexus, an advanced aerodynamic design and a stronger, lighter chassis with lower center of gravity.

أعدنا ابتكار قائدة لكزس ... LS بأرقى معايير الرفاهية، الإتقان التام، التطوير الإبداعي لأعوام عديدة. وامتزجت الأناقة بالجمال، واقترنت سلاسة التحكم بقوة الأداء لمحركات التيربو المزدوجة لأول مرة من لكزس. لتتفوق LS على الجميع، وتنال لقب أوج الفخامة بكل جدارة.

التحكم

  • لكزس LS تشعره بالاحترام والتقدير الذي يستحقه وطالما عهده. فتمنحه ثقة وانطباع قوي عندما يحضر اجتماعاً خاصاً برجال الأعمال لأنه يدرك بأن الانطباع الأول عن أي شخص هو الانطباع الأقوى. كما أن أفضل جزء بعد عقد اجتماع ناجح هو الاحتفال. والاحتفال ما هو إلا المتعة والإثارة الحقيقية عند قيادة LS.

  • نظام التحكم بالشاشة عن بعد

    توفر لكزس مميزات عديدة تساعد قائد المركبة على استعمال خصائص المركبة بكل سهولة مثل التحكم بالنظام الصوتي ونظام الملاحة وتصفح الخرائط عن طريق أداة للتحكم بالشاشة عن بعد (PAD)

  • نظام اختيار وضع القيادة

    يقوم النظام بالتحكم في نوعية القيادة بما يلائم متطلباتك حيث يمكن اختيار الوضع الأقتصادي لتقليل إستهلاك الوقود ويمكن اختيار الوضع الرياضي لجعل المركبة أكثر إستجابة وبالأمكان زيادة سرعة الأستجابة عن طريق الوضع الرياضي+ لجعل القيادة أكثر تشويقا بدرجة غير إعتيادية.

  • أهتمت لكزس بأدق التفاصيل والأعتناء بجودة التصنيع شكلاً وأداءاً فقد تم تصميم بنية السيارة بما يساهم في تحقيق أعلى مستوى للأنسيابية الهوائية مما يساعد في تحقيق أداء وثبات عالي في السرعات المرتفعة.

التصميم

  • خبيرة فنية ومصورة محترفة. وبعينها التي تهتم بأدق التفاصيل، يمكنها معرفة الجمال وكشف أسراره. تدافع عن أسباب تعلقها وانجذابها للإبداعات الفنية في جميع زوايا LS. تعشق روعة انسيابية التصميم الخارجي، والحرفية المتقنة داخل مقصورتها التي تعكس جوهر الشغف للفنون الجميلة المعروضة في متحف اللوفر.

  • الـمـزيــج الـمـتـوازن الـذي جـمــع بـمـنـتهــى الــعـبــقـريــة مـا بـيـن الرفـاهـيـة الاسـتـثـنـائـيـة والأداء الأمـثـل. تصميم حرفي مبتكر لشبك الواجهة الأمامي واهتمام بأدق التفاصيل باعتماد حرفية تاكومي اليابانية الفريدة، تم صنعه باستعمال 5032 قطعة احتاجت لأكثر من 6 أشهر لمعايرتها..

  • مقصورة أوموتيناشي

    أرقى درجات الضيافة بمقاعد للاسترخاء وإضاءة ترحيب خافتة مستوحاة من مفهوم أوموتيناشي الياباني الأصيل.

  • المقود من خشب الشيماموكو

    تم تزويد داخلية المركبة بخشب الشيماموكو حيث تعتبر إحدى السمات المذهلة التي تميز المقصورة والتي تعطي انطباعاً يوحي بالجاذبية والتفرد.

الأناقة

  • ستجدها تناقشك في أناقة و التطور المذهل في لكزس LS. ولأنها من كبار الشخصيات ومن نخبة المجتمع، فإنها تقضي قدراً كبيراً من الوقت لحضور العديد من الحفلات الخيرية و المناسبات الرسمية والحصرية. فالجودة القصوى هي أمر لا يمكنها التنازل عنه، وفقط المثالي جداً هو الحد الأدنى الذي تقبل به. وبالنسبة لها فإن LS هي أوج الفخامة والتعبير الحقيقي عن معنى الفخامة والريادة.

  • أبواب كيريكو

    لأول مرة في لكزس، قطع ديكور مصنعة من الزجاج بتكنولوجيا متطورة تتأثر بالضوء وتعكسه بألوان جذابة مستوحاة من فن الكيريكو الياباني العريق.

  • بطانة أوريغامي

    بطانة أبواب بطيّات متناسقة استغرق تطويرها مدة 4 أعوام مستمدة من فن الأوريغامي الياباني الشهير.

  • نظام الترفيه للمقاعد الخلفية

    من أجل قضاء وقت ممتع أثناء الرحلة، فقد تم تجهيز المقصورة الفاخرة بشاشتين عرض خلفية عالية الوضوح قياس 11.6 انش مزودة بمشغل (Blu-ray) حيث تمكن الركاب من التمتع ببرامج التسلية المختلفة مع اضافة وصلة HDMI.

الفخامة

  • تهتم بالتصاميم الخارجية والداخلية للفاخرة لكزس LS. وتبدي إعجابها بالمستوى الأرقى للحرفية والجودة المتفوقة، التي تراعي أدق التفاصيل وفق أعلى المعايير، والتي تسعى هي بنفسها لتطبيقها في تصاميمها الخاصة. ولذا فهي تقدر المهنية العالية والتميّز، وتعتبر أن LS هي التعبير الحقيقي لمعنى الإتقان.

  • نظام التحكم المناخي

    أحد ابتكارات الرفاهية المتقدمة التي تعمل على التحكم تلقائيا في درجة حرارة المقاعد والمقصورة مما يوفر مناخ داخلي مناسب يلائم جميع الركاب.

  • نظام سمعي مارك ليفينسون

    مع نظام مارك ليڤنسون السمعي المتطور والأول من نوعه في العالم بسماعات مبتكرة مزود ب 23 سماعة.

  • مقاعد شياتسو مزودة بمساج

    مقاعد خلفية فخمة بتقنيات مساج ذكية تضغط على مواضع الألم مأخوذة من علاج شياتسو الياباني بسبع برامج وتحكم بواسطة شاشة لمس.

القوة

  • يتمتع بأسلوب حياة رياضي. يعشق لكزس LS لأنها السيارة الفاخرة الوحيدة التي يستطيع قيادتها بمنتهى الراحة. مقصورتها الداخلية توفر له ولأصدقائه رحابة استثنائية. كما أنه يحب الشخصية القوية والإطلالة الجريئة التي تمتاز بها LS. إنها الأنسب تماماً لأسلوب حياته.

  • محرك بشحن تيربو مزدوج (Twin Turbocharged)

    منصة المحرك الأساسية المطوّرة لسيارة Lexus حصرياً أعيد تصميمها واستُخدمت تقنية احتراق عالي السرعة وشاحن تيربو عالي الكفاءة لتحقيق خرج قدرة غير عادي و مستوى مميّز من كفاءة استهلاك الوقود. ويولّد المحرّك أقصى عزم دوران بدءًا من سرعات منخفضة لدوران المحرك، موفراً تسارعاً قوياً كلما تم ضغط دواسة السرعة.

  • ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي 10 سرعات

    ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي الجديد بالكامل ذو 10 سرعات هو الأول في فئته ، يقدم التحويل الإيقاعي للتروس والتجاوب المباشر لتعزيز متعة القيادة.

  • عبقرية تاكومي الهندسية

    تتجسد بمفاهيم طُبقت لأول مرة في لكزس كالتصميم الانسيابي للهيكل الأقوى والأخف وزناً ومركز الجاذبية الأدنى.